Powered by Blogger.

Marco Simocelli Estoril Test Latest

I like this guy.. But he is very unstable... i wish he better than before

Estoril - Gresini Honda rider Marco Simoncelli out as the fastest in official trials after the MotoGP of Portugal. He beat Jorge Lorenzo and Casey Stoner.

In tests at the Estoril circuit which ended on Tuesday (03/05/2011) early morning local time, Simoncelli managed to be the fastest with a time of one minute 36.211 seconds and devour as many as 70 laps.

This success is the continued success of the Italian who in two previous free exercise also managed to appear as a leader.

Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha became the second best time of one minute 36.316 seconds with the number of rounds, 91 laps. Stoner at number three with one minute 36.602 seconds.

Carl Cruthlow emerged as a surprise to occupy the fourth position followed by seven-time world champion Valentino Rossi who menggeber Ducati motorcycles.

Winner of yesterday's race Sunday (05/01/2011) Dani Pedrosa was just able to record the tenth best time and devour as many as 17 rounds. Called Crash Randy de Puniet and Hector Barbera did not take the test because of health problems.

Series four MotoGP world championship will be staged at Le Mans, France on May 13 to 15

Full results of tests MotoGP Portugal:

1. Marco Simoncelli ITA San Carlo Honda Gresini 1m 36.211s (70)
2. Jorge Lorenzo ESP Yamaha Factory Racing 1m 36.316s (91)
3. Casey Stoner AUS Repsol Honda Team 1m 36.602s (49)
4. Cal Crutchlow GBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 1m 36.850s (71)
5. Valentino Rossi ITA Ducati Marlboro Team 1m 37.382s (82)
6. Colin Edwards USA Monster Yamaha Tech 3 1m 37.410s (51)
7. Ben Spies USA Yamaha Factory Racing 1m 37.421s (69)
8. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Repsol Honda Team 1m 37.460s (63)
9. Nicky Hayden USA Ducati Marlboro Team 1m 37.463s (89)
10. Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda Team 1m 37.679s (17)
11. Hiroshi Aoyama JPN San Carlo Honda Gresini 1m 38.032s (73)
12. Karel Abraham CZE Cardion AB Motoracing 1m 38.087s (85)
13. Toni Elias ESP LCR Honda MotoGP 1m 38.412s (108)
14. Loris Capirossi ITA Pramac Racing Team 1m 38.633s (97)
15. Nobuatsu Aoki JPN Rizla Suzuki MotoGP 1m 38.850s (68)


[url=http://onlinecasinose25.com ]online casino [/url]He will soon learn to keep himself afloat and can then practise any http://onlinecasinose25.com online casino danmark online casino another adventure to the west.



Artikel Terpopuler


Blogumulus by Roy Tanck and Amanda Fazani